Calendar

Term 1: Wednesday 7 February – Friday 13 April

Term 2: Monday 30 April – Friday 29 June

Term 3: Monday 23 July – Friday 28 September

Term 4: Monday 15 October – Friday 14 December

 

Term 1: Wednesday 6 February – Friday 12 April

Term 2: Monday 29 April – Friday 28 June

Term 3: Monday 22 July – Friday 27 September

Term 4: Monday 14 October – Friday 13 December


Top