Calendar - Taqwa School

Calendar

Term 1: Tuesday 6 February – Friday 12 April

Term 2: Monday 29 April – Friday 28 June

Term 3: Monday 22 July – Friday 27 September

Term 4: Monday 14 October – Friday 13 December

Term 1: Monday 3 February (New Students), Tuesday 4 February (Returning Students)  – Thursday 9 April

Term 2: Tuesday 28 April – Friday 26 June

Term 3: Monday 20 July – Friday 25 September

Term 4: Monday 12 October – Friday 11 December

 


Top